Committee Members 2018

Position Held By Contact
Chairman Bernie Lewis Email
Minute Secretary David Lovegrove Email
Treasurer Paul Spiers  
Vice Chairman Jackie Goodman Email
Committee Members
Membership Secretary Pat Lewis Email  
  Carole Brenkley  
  Gilli LOvegrove  
  David Miller  
  Nick Gauden  
  Helen Richards  
  Ian Lawson  
  Jackie Gauden  
Social Secretary Pat Lewis  
  Vernon Plim  

We reviewed the Committee at the AGM on APRIL 10th 2018 and the above people were elected.